Elvis Flashback

Steve Ryckier and the 'Rico Zoroh Band' are bringing back the memories of legendary songs in 'Flashback Elvis'. A great live experience with Steve Ryckier as Elvis Presley. Steve has a very powerful voice, and the same vocal range as Elvis himself. His vocal performance is really outstanding and his handsome looks are recreating the illusion of 'The King'. Steve has a great eye for detail,moves, parlor, jokes, it's all there. Not too much, just enough to give you a great impression of what an Elvis concert looked like. Using the stage costumes Elvis wore back in the days are giving you the opportunity to see it live. All the unique 70's jumpsuits, '68 Comeback leather and many other well known suits are brought to you in this programme. 4 Las Vegas show girls are opening this 'Flashback Elvis' tribute along with the 'Rico Zoroh Band'. The Graceland dancers are a joy to watch. Rock and roll outfits, Las Vegas feathers and all what is glitter and glamour is making part of the 'Flashback Elvis' show. The concert is a mix of early 50's, 60's and off-course the legendary 'Vegas' years.

'Flashback Elvis' is giving you a great evening of high level entertainment. A evening not to forget and bringing back the wonderful memories of Elvis Presley. Enjoy the concert and step back into time, a time that even today stays solid in the music industry. Elvis will always be the absolute King of Rock 'n Roll. Over 35 songs are performed by Steve and The Rico Zoroh band.
Song list: Hound dog, All shook up, That's alright mama, jailhouse rock, Teddy bear, Don't be cruel, The wonder of you, Hurt, An American Trilogy, Steamroller blues, My boy, Suspicious minds, love me tender, I'll remember you, Love me, Viva Las Vegas, Can't help falling in love, etc...

  • Lead vocals: Steve Ryckier
  • Rico Zoroh Band
    • Keyboards and piano: Eric Devos
    • Guitar: Peter Verbraken
    • Drums: Jos Gerinckx
    • Bass: Werner Willems
    • Trompet: Ivo Hendrickx
    • Saxophone: Gan Van Wouwe
    • Trombone: Frans Lauwers
    • Backing vocals: Nicole Van Immerseel
  • Graceland dancers
    • Tina
    • Celine
    • Shania
    • Shirley
  • Technical engineer: Wannes Gonnissen